Shopping Cart

De La Soul Official Store

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump - Cassette

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by De La Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group.

1. R.
2. U Can Do (Life)
3. My Writes
4. Oooh / Ghost Weed Skit 01
5. Thru Ya City
6. I. C. Y'all
7. View
8. Interluden
9. Set the Mood / Ghost Weed Skit 02
10. All Good?

1. Declaration
2. Squat!
3. Words from the Chief Rocker
4. With Me / Ghost Weed Skit 03
5. Copa (Cabanga)
6. Foolin'
7. The Art of Getting Jumped
8. U Don't Wanna B.D.S.

Note: Digital mock-up picture may look different than final product.

Limited to 4 per customer.