Shopping Cart

De La Soul Official Store

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump - 2LP

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by De La Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group.

A1. R.
A2. U Can Do (Life)
A3. My Writes
A4. Oooh / Ghost Weed Skit 01
A5. Thru Ya City
B1. I. C. Y'all
B2. View
B3. Interluden
B4. Set the Mood / Ghost Weed Skit 02
B5. All Good?

C1. Declaration
C2. Squat!
C3. Words from the Chief Rocker
C4. With Me / Ghost Weed Skit 03
D1. Copa (Cabanga)
D2. Foolin'
D3. The Art of Getting Jumped
D4. U Don't Wanna B.D.S.

Limited to 4 per customer.