Shopping Cart

De La Soul Official Store

3 Feet High and Rising 35th Anniversary Digital (Explicit)

1. Intro
2. The Magic Number
3. Change In Speak
4. Cool Breeze on the Rocks
5. Can U Keep a Secret
6. Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge)
7. Ghetto Thang
8. Transmitting Live from Mars
9. Eye Know
10. Take It Off
11. A Little Bit of Soap
12. Tread Water
13. Potholes in My Lawn
14. Say No Go
15. Do as De La Does
16. Plug Tunin' (Last Chance to Comprehend)
17. De La Orgee
18. Buddy
19. Description
20. Me Myself and I
21. This is a Recording 4 Living in a Fulltime ERA (L.I.F.E.)
22. I Can Do Anything (Delacratic)
23. D.A.I.S.Y. Age
24. Freedom Of Speak (We Got Three Minutes)
25. Jenifa Taught Me
26. Ain't Hip to be Labelled a Hippie
27. What's More
28. Plug Tunin' (Home Demo)
29. Freedom Of Speak (Home Demo)

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/320kbp audio files.

Please note: digital downloads are only available to US customers.

Limited to 1 per customer.